Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sally Bell's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sally Bell's Kitchen

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sally Bell's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sarah 7 months ago

Macaroni Salad

Love your salads, potato, and coleslaw......just wish you had a satellite store at Short Pump

Michelle over 1 year ago

Box Lunch

Potato salad is the best there is!

Karen over 1 year ago

Potato Salad

Sally Bell's Potato Salad has been a tradition for my family at Thanksgiving and Christmas for over the past 60+ years. These holidays would not be the same without Sally Bell. Thank you for keeping the tradition going and we look forward to celebrating in years to come. Absolutely the best, hands down.

Barbara Cross over 1 year ago

Pineapple Yellow Batter

No i have not had it but believe i will enjoy the fresh light flavor of the pineapple. Yes i have enjoyed it.

Mary B over 1 year ago

Box Lunch

I haven’t been there

Karen 11 months ago

Potato Salad

Wonderful taste

Allison Coles Johnson over 1 year ago

Potato Salad

Over the years, I have stood in line for hours to get this potato salad in the rain, cold weather etc. Need I say more.

Diane over 1 year ago

Potato Salad

Excellent,!!

Barbara Cross over 1 year ago

Chocolate Yellow Batter

Yes i have had chocol a te jced yellow batter culcake a d i like it lot. But at the moment my favorite might be mocha chocolate. .y daughter's favotite is carmel. So happy you have a favorite flavor for all my family!!!